Please, Arrest Me!

by

Dear President Obama,

1918 Lighthouse LN NE
Tacoma, WA 98422

That’s my address. I have no intention of adhering to any of the so-called “laws” of the Obamacare bill that just passed. You cannot name one word from the Constitution of the United States that gives you or congress any power to do what you just did. As far as I am concerned, I do not live in a banana republic despite the fact the federal government disagrees with me.

Sincerely,
Jonathan Gardner

PS. I just hosted a fundraiser at my house for a republican candidate who has actually read the constitution: Dick Muri. I plan on spending many, many dollars and encouraging many, many people to do the same.

PPS. President Carter loves you for some reason. Oh yeah, it’s because he’s no longer the worst president in our history.

One Response to “Please, Arrest Me!”

  1. themadjewess Says:

    Sir, you know, I believe it will come to a place that prison will be for innocent people.

Leave a Reply

