My Race: American

by

Michelle Malkin talks about the real no-labels movement. It seems America’s youth don’t like being classified into a single race.

Myself? I’m American. I’m not Caucasian-American or African-American or Asian-American or anything like that. I’m American. I don’t identify myself with a race or a color. My fathers are those who fought for individual, God-given liberties, and my brothers are those who believe in the equality of man in the eyes of God. That’s why I count Moses as one of my ancestors, along with George Washington (who had no children) and every other figure from history who saw people as subjects of God who could not be ruled by men.

Leave a Reply

