Archive for January 23rd, 2017

Just a few words…

January 23, 2017

One, if you haven’t noticed, the democratic party is dead. D-E-A-D dead. It’s over for them. Who is there to support them anymore, and what power and credibility do they have?

Two, the people protesting Donald Trump are all, universally, complete and utter fools and idiots. I’ll waste no space in debating this further, but if an honest-to-gosh protester wants to debate me in the comments, I’m game. Your goal is to convince the world that you are not an idiot and a fool.

Three, I can see something so clearly now that I could not before: Trump is literally an angel from heaven, a divinely-appointed man with a mission from God. I compare him to people like those in the Bible who conquered Israel at God’s command. He is a tool in God’s hand. You don’t have to be a saint or even believe in God to be a tool in his hand. But here we are! The arm of God is revealed, if you just open your eyes, it is plain as day.

Watching his press secretary speak, listening to Trump speak, watching the few things he’s done, has convinced me that God is pouring out his wrath upon the liberals and the tyrants in our country as we speak. Everyone and everything that was set against individual liberty and the right of man to worship freely and raise their families in peace, those things are going to go away. Everything they do to discredit Trump backfires. I mean, Trump’s advisor says “alternate facts” on national media, and next thing I know, it’s being used to discredit the national media. This was yet another “47%” moment, and it yet again backfired. I mean it when I say it: Trump can literally do no wrong right now. His team is made of greased kevlar. I honestly would not want to consider trying to take them down. It is simply impossible to do by mortal hands.

To those who hate Trump: Listen carefully to what the man has to say. Listen! He is not speaking the language of division. He never once calls democrats or republicans or anyone else but those who have fought him his enemies, and he never once was unwilling to forgive and forget. Trump simply doesn’t care about politics and he doesn’t care about who side you are on or were on. You’re an American, and that’s all that matters to him.

His line from the inauguration: “When you open your heart to patriotism, there is no room for prejudice!” This is the liberty bell’s clarion ring! You who see government as us vs. them will never, ever understand this message. Don’t even bother trying. The rest of us know exactly what it says, and we know exactly what we must do. You cannot win against us. It is impossible for hate to trump love, to use your own words.

I don’t know what 2018 or 2020 will look like, but I am pretty sure of one thing: People won’t care what party you belong to anymore. They are going to judge you based on whether you are with Trump or not. Do you consider America as the most important country? Do you want to establish and reestablish our ancient philosophy and religion that made us who we are? Then you are on Trump’s side. If not, you’re still on his side even when you don’t think you are. You are only isolating yourself from everyone else.

I never thought I’d live to see the day we live in. Something amazing has happened, and I can’t believe it myself even though I am watching it happen. There is an electricity like nothing else I’ve ever felt, except perhaps when Reagan was first inaugurated and when he ran for re-election.

There is a scripture, I don’t know where it is at the moment, but it basically says in the millennium, Satan will be bound and people will laugh at him, asking, “Was this the guy who caused all those wars and made people fearful?” I’m looking at Hillary and I can’t imagine that she was ever a force to be reckoned with, that the movement she was representing was anything more than a bunch of hollow people behind hollower masks. Was the democratic party really that frightening? Did I really believe that Obama and all of the democrats working with him could even cause a minor wound to America?